It’s Time

So it’s official. My first principal meeting in 12 years of my education. (my second if you count last year’s post promos meeting)
Things are bad but that is not to say that nothing can be done to salvage it. I’m making plans, and God has plans for me. Of course that’s not what I’m relying on, for we must first be willing to help ourselves before others can help us. I read this quote somewhere, “When we are down to nothing, God is up to something.” So true. I’ll keep the faith.
It’s time to show the people who believe in me (albeit few) that they should continue believing in me.
Meanwhile, ~consultations, bring it on~ there’s no turning back.

Leave a Reply

