Change

Ever felt like your personality’s undergone a drastic change? That’s me from secondary school to jc totally.
Something happened, I don’t know what. I stopped putting myself out there, stopped interacting, stopped trying altogether. It’s horrible, and I feel like I’m this whole other person I was in secondary school.

Prom’s coming up and I’m dreading it to be honest, when I think of what we’d actually be doing during prom – interacting, and it is literally this close from scaring the shit out of me. I haven’t been mixing around in school much and I don’t really know that many people, much less are close to them. Just what the heck was I thinking when I signed up for it….

Leave a Reply

