BC I AM LAZY (aUZZIE PT 3) 

hello I am back!!!! WordPress crashed on me and I was lazy to wait so this post now would contain the later half of Dreamworld adventures & more. Sorz 

 

they had this tiger enclosure so it was q worth it lah!!! so cute cos the tigers gave no shits to us and they just chilled there for like the entire period….lol good life  

  

Photographer Chiok told me to be 淑女  

EVERY BLOODY MEAL IN AUSSIE!!! FATSSSS  

photographer Chiok becomes Model Chiok    

Raining so Jose and I went to take the Choo Choo Train which was v cool cos we got to go past some animal enclosures!!! ME LIKEYV:)))

Also we somehow sustained these weird bites that were so perfectly round it was kinda cute LOL i’m weird  

Kangaroo chilling!!! Don’t be fooled tho they can hop very fast!!! I got scared by one.   

Joey gives no shits but I wanted a pic anyway!!!!  Turned out q nice :))

   

      

  

  

       

Leave a Reply

