BIRTHDAY WEEK!!!!!Β 

My 19th birthday just passed 😦😦 (ikr) and it was just so A W E S O M E!!! I thought I had to blog it 😁😁 the celebrations lasted for almost the entire week, with me meeting up w different groups of friends on different days. It was really a matter of when THEY were free & not me bc they are all employed people πŸ˜‚ which makes me ponder whether I should get a job again or not HAHAH. Well for now I’ll just enjoy loafing around (and not getting any income SOBZ) 

On 20th April:

I met up w Feebs & Tiff at Marina Bay Financial Centre to try out Veganburg!!!! They caved in bc I kept begging HAHHA thank goodness for this branch that’s slightly nearer also otherwise the next other only outlet is at freaking Eunos and EU K(NO)W (HHAHAHHA) there’s no way in hell I’m gg all the way there 😒 

 the Burger!!! I got some mushroom burger & it was v good!!! Also came w a side of fries & broccoli + some fried spinach thingy, tasty tasty πŸ˜„ the burger had a soy patty btw!  
V excited about getting my first ever helium pet/pet dog!!!!        
Toilet-fieeee      
So happy w my Onigiri :)))) 
so they surprised me w my fav cake of all time (COCO EXOTIC) and the helium balloon!!! + Tiff gave us souvenirs (FOOD) from her recent trip to Japan!!! so yay!!! glad we managed to meet up for my birthday tho it was a short one :)) these people are some of the friends who’ll always have a special place in my heart hehe

21st April:

Parents took me out to dinner @ St Regis Hotel!!!! V good spread and let me tell ya the desserts especially, HOLY MACARONI 😍😍😍 I really wished I had a second or third stomach to eat everything man!!! 

   
  

  #fitspo started w the salad      ended w this glorious plate of desserts  πŸ˜β€οΈDad told the St Regis staff it was my birthday and they started singing the birthday song when the guy played it on the piano LOL paiseh   pretty cake but the fondant too darn sweet!!!! tho it was a nice fruit cake overall :))   of course had to get a family shot right 😁 v thankful for my parents for loving me and giving me everytjing I could have possibly needed in a family ❀️
22nd April (my actual birthday) 

Went to the zoo w Audi!!!! Met her at CCK to take a bus to the zoo. Free entry for peeps on their birthdays btw!!! (#justsayin) 

   

WHITE FACED SAKI MONKEY!!!!!  

OTTER!!!!  

My birthday badge!!!!! πŸ˜›  

  

INUKA THE POLAR BEAR!!!’ We both fell in love w him ❀️❀️❀️  

  

  

LOL so cute this Orangutan hiding from the sun in a sack πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ or should I say smart Orangutan   

  Bought 3 photos as a momento even tho they cost a bomb 😒 worth it though! πŸ™‚ 
A v great day spent there!!!! It made me super happy ^_^ then headed to dinner w Mum & KT at Genki Sushi πŸ’•

 KT gave me a card & balloon!!!   
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•  
found this swing at level 4  of OC!!!!
best mum 😘

23rd April:

Thursday wasn’t much so all I did was meetup w the piggies for Milkcow! :> at least we got to meet up πŸ’•πŸ’• 

  

  

  
24th April:

LAZARUS ISLAND!!!! I already dayred this q detailed-ly at dayre.me/likebrokenglass so yah check that out if u wanna see!!! but it was a v v v great day w my bae!!!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ we had a picnic at Lazarus Island & it was so perfect 😍❀️

   
Coconut treesa made me think of the bollywood dance that could have been HAHAHJA  
So pretty WATTTT is this even Sg???  
Meow  Meow    FOOOOOD      I liked this pic a lot hehehehe 
OKAY THIS CONCLUDES THE BIRTHDAY WEEK POST! I’m v thankful for everyone who cleared their schedules to be w me or wished me happy birthday, I appreciate everything and everyone in one way or another πŸ˜„πŸ’• THANK YALL!!! 

Leave a Reply

