REST AND RESPITEEEEE!!!! ✨✨✨

Phew!!!!! GUESS WHAT?? IT’S THE WEEKEND ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ (insert 1000 more smiley faces) 

The past 3 days have been a hectic and busy blur, for lack of a better description. My feet ached like crazy every night but I also met v funny colleagues and there are no regrets in getting this job 🙂 but I’m also v glad it’s the weekend then HOLIDAY!!! ^_^ Spain is gonna be such a blast hehe can’t wait to eat good food and all for 2 whole weeks 😍 Hopefully there’s wifi there so I can update regularly. 

I’m going for a baking class later today and I finally feel some sense of accomplishment in my life. YAAASSSSSSS I’ll be back guiz ^_^ 

Leave a Reply

