Pictures 

Nothing earth-shattering has happened. I’m just poppin’ by to share some photos!! Due to technology’s minimal (but existent) malfunctions, the pictures are in reverse chronological order.

 
Would u believe I found myself a QT who loves singing also and just clicks with me on mani-mani-ya levels-i

❤ 

I know why the char shao sou-s were do sweet already, cos you guys were right there beside me. #cheesy 

  
Free spine screening Y THE HELL NOT  

TIFF’s in London!!!

  
Deedenize & I   

Feebs & I feeling drastically different things about Tiff’s departure

  
Hello Goodbye  

Modelling dreams and hopes dashed

 

Leave a Reply

