Back home 

Due to some super unforeseen circumstances, I am back in SG 2 weeks earlier than planned (so hit me up if u wanna hang out, frans! 🤗🙆🏻) well but it hasn’t exactly been sunshines and roses either, cos for the past few days I’ve been busy juggling jet lag and catching up with friends which as you probably can guess, makes for a very unfulfilling thing. I’m having headaches, wake up at the weirdest timings (AND stay awake after that) and am just not myself. Hope this will go away ASAP cos I intend on making full use of my hols!!! :> 

Ok for now I’m off to have CG bbq!!! Heh 

Bye

Char (from Sg Time Zone Finally) 

Leave a Reply

