Bit weird 

  I keep forgetting Spring is here. It just really disorientates me when I FINALLY open my curtains and see this. Sooo weird! Sunset? At 7:51pm omg…but I actually proper sighed when I saw this ngl. Sometimes all I wanna do is pause life and stand in awe of nature!!!! Hahaha forgive this suaku sg kid not used to the concept of seasons 😄 it is oddly disconcerting tho 😦 one minute I’m doing something and the next it’s 8pm. Like where did the day do?? Plus it’s still bright out. 🙂 sokay, smile through the pain folks, smile wimme 🙂

// side track from the reason I came on here to post. Ehhh school started yesterday and it’s the same I guess! Gotta really step out of my comfort zone to talk to my classmates. So many of them good eggs. HAHAHA it’s weird to talk about them like that but legit I actually KNOW less than a handful of them. Well, at least I’ve got an actual concrete goal this term, to pull up ma socks and push up those grades. They ain’t gonna push up themselves. Buckle up here we go. 

Bye.

Charmaine 

Leave a Reply

