IM HORRIBLE I HAVENT EXERCISED WALAO 😟

I think I'm not fated for Starbucks. 1) only found out about the 1 for 1 yesterday (when it lasts fr 10-12th Feb)
2) I found out yesterday at 730pm AFTER DINNER @ JEM (when the promo ended @ 7)
3) the queues were crazy long both @ NTU & JP (or I was too lazy?? U will never know)
yah and daz the end of my sad sad stori

/ i think my colleague might have a v bad impression of me cos i'm FOREVER ranting about work (= negative person??? 😦 ) (sorry la ) (work sux = truth)

oh my god. this sticker is literally perfect for my current state rn. I mean ok remove the clock, and replace the box w my parents' bed. YUP THAT'S ME. I knew I was unfit but I didn't know the extent. Now I know. gosh. Unfit level at ITS PEAK PLS. I'm sweating like a cow (??) and half sprawled on the bed after doing….(drumroll) a total of 5 mins of hula hooping & Blogilates' "FUN" cardio warmup. WTF WARMUP ONLY LEH. I'm weak af. Must be fitter. (I didn't say fit; one step at a time thx) 💪

dayre deleted my post exercise rant…..!!!! fuk u

oh lol ok dayre didn't afterall

Leave a comment